fbpx
What would you like to find?

HABLAMOS ESPAÑOL!

9611 West Camelback Road Ste 120 Phoenix, AZ 85037

Google Reviews

Rejuline Google Reviews

WE PROVIDE EXCELLENT SERVICE

Check out our Google Reviews

GOOD
55 reviews on
Cecilia Revuelta
Cecilia Revuelta
2022-01-19
I love their services! I’ve purchased various facials treatments, hair removal, and just now their vitamin IV. They’re the best, specially Yasmin.
Rosa Medina
Rosa Medina
2021-12-24
I like the service,and the way Jasmin explain the Procedure step by step, everyone is very friendly especially Jasmin. I highly recommend this place! I’m so happy with the service. Thank you!!
Loire Mendoza
Loire Mendoza
2021-12-08
I love this place. Very friendly professional, clean and prices are very reasonable. The treatments are very effective and worth every penny. Im really satisfied with my results. Recommend this place 100% no doubts hands down.
janet Rodriguez
janet Rodriguez
2021-09-10
I have been going for 3 months this place is absolutely amazing. The treatments are fabulous. I have been doing in for lipo cavitation it helps helped me out tremendously. The services are excellent. The girls are so helpful and very knowledgeable. I recommend it 100 percent.
Isamar Figueroa
Isamar Figueroa
2021-08-29
Estoy mui contenta con mis resultados!! Muchas gracias Rejuline! ???
Dinh Le
Dinh Le
2021-08-18
Had the pleasure to be worked on by Yorlenny and Yasmin on several occasions. They did not disappoint. Best experience ever!
Carmen Samudio
Carmen Samudio
2021-08-15
I had Aerolase and Gel glowing peel session at Rejuline skin and body, service has been excellent. I meet Yorlennny and Jasmine they both are super sweet and professional. Yorlenny I appreciate you walking me in this new process and been available to answer all my questions you are awesome!
Adrian Aguilar
Adrian Aguilar
2021-07-18

Thank you to all our loyal Rejuline Skin and Body Med Spa for all their reviews.  Kindly click on the button below and leave us your reiew on Google.